Town of Concrete is a Mayor/Council government. Town of Concrete Mayor is Marla Reed. The Town of Concrete Council is composed of five members:

Marla Reed


P 360.391.2589

Rob Thomas

Position 1

Cassie Manke

Position 2

Drew Jenkins

Position 3

Stephanie Semro

Position 4

Jon Gunnarsson

Position 5

Town Council Meetings

The Concrete Town Council holds regular meetings that are open to the public on the second and fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Town Council meetings are being held in person and via Zoom.

Town Council Meeting Minutes Archive